Spring has sprung at the Sketchbook Station!

Recently I had the pleasure to take part in an international project named Sketchbook Station.
Sketchbook Station aims to connect visual artist with a travelling Sketchbook. I have received the Sketchbook, created an artwork in it and forwarded it to the next artist.

Sonja Švec Španjol  wrote a beautiful article about me, my work in general and what I’ve made for the sketchbook. I invite you to take a look on the link bellow :)

http://bit.ly/2n5I0qB

Sounds interesting? Discover more about it!
Meet the other artists. Follow the track of the sketchbook. Get inspired. Share it with the world.

sketchbook station website
sketchbook station on facebook
sketchbook station on instagram

***

 

One thought on “Spring has sprung at the Sketchbook Station!

  1. Pingback: Sketching Connections

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.