“sail to me”

IMGP4595

3 thoughts on ““sail to me”

    • hi Jennifer :)
      well, the process is so easy that is hard to explain…
      I sketch mainly on notebooks, used to be A5, now I’m using an A6 or smaller.
      this and the most recent drawings were made on that notebook, I used water and a black fountain pen. as the paper is thin, the ink trespasses to the next pages, this is one of the pages after one of the “tower” I’ve made before. I just drew the boat and the horizon line after it all.
      have I answered to your question?

      Like

Leave a Reply

